Contact

Head Office

Head Office

(New Accounts - General Inquiries)

P: (+64) 021 0860 0665
E: orders@behemothbrewing.co.nz



Hannah

Events / Administration 

E: hannah@behemothbrewing.co.nz



Beertique@1X

Beertique Distributions

P: 0800 852337
E: orders@beertique.co.nz



Jonnie

Upper North Island Sales & Marketing Manager

P: (+64) 021 234 0118
E: jonnie@behemothbrewing.co.nz



Cameron@1X

Lower North Island Sales Manager

P: (+64) 27 406 9180
E: cameron@behemothbrewing.co.nz



Punky@1X

South Island Distribution

P: (+ 64) 3 348 8509
E: punkydistributions@gmail.com



Andrew@1X

Owner / Brewer

E: andrew@behemothbrewing.co.nz


Kat

Accounts Receivable

P: (+64) 04 890 0828  
E: behemothbrewingar@gmail.com



Roger

Export Manager

E. roger@behemothbrewing.co.nz



Brent@1X

Australian Beer Ambassador

P: (+61) 405 466 086
E: 2havebeer@gmail.com



Tom

Brand Manager / "Churly Puppeteer" 

E: tom@mosh.co.nz